• 10-12 Arcadia Avenue
  • Finchley Central
  • London
  • N3 2JU

Why not drop in and see us?

Directions

The Team

We pride ourselves on the quality of our service and the staff who deliver our projects. Here are the key team members.

John Jolly

Managing Director

John has over 30 years industry experience and has been MD since 2009. He is active within Build UK, the national supply chain association and has served twice as President of ATLAS.

Phone: 020 8371 0001 (ext 202)
Email: john.jolly@cuttings.co.uk

Paul Cripps

Operations Director

Paul joined Cuttings in 2009 and has overseen the largest projects in the company’s history. He has introduced many new systems to improve efficiency, and has developed the company training plan. He is also Chairman of our industry training body – the Steeplejack & Lightning Protection Training Group

Phone: 020 8371 0001 (ext 209)
Email: paul.cripps@cuttings.co.uk

Martin Clarke BEng (Hons) AMIMechE

Business Development Director

Martin has been with Cuttings since 2002. He became a Director in 2013 and continues to grow sales and build relationships, whilst always remaining involved with customers at an early design stage.

Phone: 020 8371 0001 (ext 210)
Email: martin.clarke@cuttings.co.uk 

Charlie Malone

Senior Estimator

Charlie has been estimating at Cuttings since 2014. He is accredited by ATLAS for Lightning Protection designs to BS EN 62305 (Cert No. 129) and he maintains relationships with many top developers and consultants.

Phone: 020 8371 0001 (ext 206)
Email: charlie.malone@cuttings.co.uk 

Danny Alexander FdSc

Senior Estimator

Danny joined us in 2015 and quickly became an integral part of our estimating team. He is ATLAS accredited for Lightning Protection designs to BS EN 62305 (Certificate No. 186).

Phone: 020 8371 0001 (ext 215)
Email: danny.alexander@cuttings.co.uk 

Kevin Fox

Maintenance Sales Manager

Kevin oversees our growing Maintenance Division which has seen a 70% growth since his start with us in 2016. The department now has dedicated and experienced managers in place for Testing (Billy Limby) and Repairs (Jason Howard) each with their own teams of NVQ3 qualified engineers.

Phone: 020 8371 0001 (ext 223)
Email: kevin.fox@cuttings.co.uk 

John Blanks

Quality Manager

John has 25 years’ service with Cuttings. Having started in installations he gained the necessary experience to control projects and became Contracts Manager. He now oversees the Quality of our installations and is responsible for the training and development of our site based teams, passing on some of his wealth of knowledge.

Phone: 020 8371 0001 (ext 203)
Email: john.blanks@cuttings.co.uk